CHECK OUT OUR TOP LEAGUE TABLES

Free shipping on orders over €50

Check out our Top League Tables

CHECK OUT OUR TOP LEAGUE TABLES

Free shipping on orders over €50

My Cart

Our Partners



Country Company Website Email
Australia
Neoplanta Solutions Pty Ltd [email protected]
Austria
Teqball Austria [email protected]
Belgium
Adec Sport www.adecsport.be [email protected]
Belgium
JAG Events jagevents.be [email protected]
Bulgaria
Bucephal Sport Management www.bucephalsports.com/en [email protected]
China
Elite sporting [email protected]
Croatia
Sport Intelligence d.o.o. teqballstolovi.com [email protected]
Cyprus
SM Champsport www.champsportcy.com/el [email protected]
Czech Republic
Creavita s.r.o. [email protected]
Czech Republic
JoSport s.r.o. www.josport.cz [email protected]
Denmark
KOMPAN A/S www.kompan.com [email protected]
Denmark
UNIQA A/S www.uniqa.dk [email protected]
Denmark
Presenco Sport A/S www.presencosport.dk [email protected]
Denmark
A-Sport A/S a-sport.dk
Denmark
JI Sport jisport.dk [email protected]
Estonia
Sporttalents [email protected]
Estonia
Duo Sport duosport.ee [email protected]
Estonia
Grill Factory [email protected]
Finland
DINOX www.dinox.fi [email protected]
Greece
Zarogianni Olympia [email protected]
Iceland
Leiktakei & Sport www.lts.is [email protected]
Iceland
Krumma www.krumma.is [email protected]
Ireland
Balance Leisure www.balancefitout.com [email protected]
Italy
Non Solo nonsoloarredo.com/en [email protected]
Japan
Tect Japan [email protected]
Latvia
GUMI MIX Group Ltd. [email protected]
Lithuania
FIXMAN fixman.lt [email protected]
Lithuania
Teqsportas teqsportas.lt [email protected]
Lithuania
Parko Baldai www.parkobaldai.lt [email protected]
Lithuania
Darom/ Naujieji zenklai UAB darom.lt [email protected]
Montenegro
5TO9 LLC teqshop.me [email protected]
Netherlands
Best of Football bestoffootball.nl [email protected]
Norway
TQ Sport A/S tqsport.no [email protected]
Poland
Teqball Poland qball.pl [email protected]
Portugal
Play Planet play-planet.pt [email protected]
Portugal
Top Gim topgim.com [email protected]
Romania
Total Sport Distribution Srl. www.expert-sport.ro [email protected] 
Romania
Fun Sport [email protected]
Romania
Garden Proiect gardenproiect.ro [email protected]
Romania
LUCS Sport www.teqball-romania.ro [email protected]
Romania
Teqball Mozgalom gobekteqball.ro [email protected]
Senegal
Amadou Services [email protected]
Slovakia
BeneSport Consulting s.r.o. [email protected]
Slovakia
Unihouse sro www.unihouse.sk [email protected]
Slovenia
KREAL engineering Ltd. www.kreal.si [email protected]
Slovenia
Sport Technology d.o.o sport-technology.si [email protected]
South Korea
DAO Korea [email protected]
Sweden
Readymade AB lekplats.se [email protected]
Sweden
Lekolar www.lekolar.se [email protected]
Sweden
Garda Johan gardajohan.se [email protected]
Sweden
Subgames teqball-sweden.se [email protected]
Sweden
Uni Sport www.unisport.com [email protected]
Switzerland
Realsport SA www.realsport.ch [email protected]
Switzerland
PONOS Distributions www.teqball-switzerland.com [email protected]
Switzerland
Tiger Fitness www.tigerfitness.ch [email protected]
Thailand
Thailand Pool Tables Co. Ltd. www.thailandpooltables.com [email protected]
Ukraine
TEQBALL UA LLC [email protected]
Ukraine
ElitePark LLC [email protected]
United Arab Emirates
Admiral World adw-sports.store/pages/teq [email protected]
United Kingdom
Balance Leisure www.balancefitout.com [email protected]
United Kingdom
Powerhouse Fitness www.powerhouse-fitness.co.uk [email protected]
United Kingdom
Jordan Fitness www.jordanfitness.com [email protected]
United Kingdom 
Best Gym Equipment bestgymequipment.co.uk [email protected]
United Kingdom
Liberty Games www.libertygames.co.uk [email protected]
United Kingdom (Wales)
Dragon Play Ltd. www.dragonplay.co.uk [email protected]
USA
Sports Endeavors www.soccer.com [email protected]
USA
Outdoor Workout Supply outdoorworkoutsupply.com [email protected]
USA
Soccer Village www.soccervillage.com
USA
Soccer Locker www.soccerlocker.com [email protected]